3 unique fruits

Can anyone guess what any of these exotic fruits are? I’m so happy I found them, I shouldn’t have paid almost 7 bucks for that big, brown thing in the background, but I was misquoted the price and was too late once I got to the check out! Those little, furry red things are close to a lychee, but bigger and sweeter than I expected. If I had some vodka I would muddle them with sugar and have an awesome drink. They are RAMBUTANS from South East Asia!

Leave a comment

Filed under Mothering

Leave a Reply or Express Yourself

