The Food, The Stamps and The Kitchen Counter

I just made the most awesome baked lasagna with Gouda and Gruyere. If you have no idea what those two taste like together you must find out for yourself. I just stopped writing so I could go get a little more! It’s been hard to cook for less people since it’s now just me and 2 year old who really doesn’t appreciate all my talented cooking, so I only used 6 sheets of lasagna (because that’s all there was in the box) and I figured with the same busy child rearing day tomorrow, no time for visitors unless they want to help me clean.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Mothering

Leave a Reply or Express Yourself

